Monday, November 20, 2017

SHOOTonline

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

The publishers of SHOOT®, the leading digital network and magazine for entertainment, branded content and commercial production, are pleased to announce the re-launch of SHOOT Classifieds.  As a symbiotic addition

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

The publishers of SHOOT are pleased to announce that effective immediately more perks have been added to all SHOOT Membership levels.

Thursday, Mar. 9, 2017

SHOOT®, the leading publication for entertainment, commercial and branded content production & post, has unveiled an all-new mobile news and information app delivering an uncluttered, easy to use experience on any mobile device.

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

We are thrilled to have kicked off the 56th year of publication for SHOOT Magazine in December.

Wednesday, Sep. 7, 2016

As the motion picture industry awards season shifts into high gear, SHOOT®, the leading website and magazine for commercial and entertainment production, announces the publication of the new

Wednesday, Jul. 6, 2016

The publishers of SHOOT are pleased to announce the launch of the MySHOOT website (http://MySHOOTonline.com),  a symbiotic addition to the "Industry Database of Record" for motion picture industry decision-makers:

Saturday, Jan. 9, 2016

SHOOT Magazine, the leading publication for commercial and entertainment production & postproduction, announced today the issue and closing dates for its 2016 schedule. The year kicks off with the February Issue that will publish on February 5.

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2015

SHOOT Magazine, the leading publication for commercial and entertainment production, announced today the issue and closing dates for its October/November Issue. This high-visibility edition will publish on October 23.

Friday, May. 29, 2015

As the Emmy® awards season shifts into into high gear, here's a handy, continually updated, free resource to stay on top of all the deadlines, events, nominations, and winners.