Saturday, October 22, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks New York completed the finishing on Café Society, Woody Allen’s first digital motion picture as a director, which was capture

Monday, Jul. 25, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks provided post-production services for seven television programs that received nominations in the 68th Emmy Awards.

Thursday, Jun. 2, 2016

Post work for Director Rebecca Miller’s new romantic comedy Maggie’s Plan, currently in wide release from Sony Pictures Classics, was a labor of love for Technicolor PostWorks New York.

Monday, Apr. 25, 2016

A Girl in the River: The Price of Forgiveness, winner of this year’s Academy Award® for Best Documentary, Short Subject, recently made its world premiere on HBO.

Monday, Apr. 4, 2016

Continuing its long-standing support of independent film, Technicolor PostWorks New York provided post-production services for eight films screening at the 2016 Tribeca Film Festival. The projects included four feature narratives, three feature documentaries and a short.

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks has agreed to lease 50,000-plus square feet at 1411 Broadway, a 40-story tower in central Manhattan. The lease term extends beyond 2026.

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks, New York’s premiere provider of post-production services for independent film, supported five films debuting at next month’s SXSW Film Festival in Austin, Texas.

Monday, Jan. 11, 2016

 New York’s leading provider of post-production services for independent film, Technicolor PostWorks New York assisted in the completion of a dozen films screening at this year’s Sundance Film Festival.

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016

Technicolor PostWorks New York has appointed Scot Evans to the post of Executive Vice President of Business Development. Formerly Vice President/General Manager of MPC, Mexico City, Evans will direct sales, marketing and customer relations for the company throughout Latin America.

Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015

Post-production finishing for the new independent feature Dixieland was completed at Technicolor PostWorks New York.