Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Governors Award

Monday, Sep. 15, 2014
Reginald Hudlin will produce the 6th Annual Governors Awards for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs announced today.  The Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award will be presented to Harry Belafonte, and H
Thursday, Jul. 31, 2014

The Television Academy announced today that iconic casting director Marion Dougherty will be posthumously awarded the 2014 Governors Award.

MySHOOT Profiles

Josh Ausley DP

Director, Editor
Hari Sama
Angel Soto

MySHOOT Company Profiles