Monday, December 5, 2016

Gallery 800

Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) announced today that Scenic Painter Bridget Duffy, Artist Gabrielle McKenna, Graphic Artist Ray Bravo and Visual Effects Artist Pete Graziano will have their artwork featured in

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) concludes its 2015 Gallery 800 exhibition series with Art Unites 9: An Eclectic Mix of Art and Artists’ Works, opening on November 7th, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Jun. 9, 2015

The The Art Directors Guild (IATSE Local 800) announced that Production Designer Corey Kaplan (Scandal), Oscar®-winning Production Designer Gene Allen (My Fair Lady) and Scenic Artist Stasys Pinkus (82nd Academy Awards) will

Friday, Apr. 10, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (IATSE Local 800) Gallery 800 announces "Kinship & Family,” its third art exhibition of 2015, opening Saturday, April 25, 2015 with a hosted reception from 5 pm to 8 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) Art Gallery 800, announces its first art exhibition of 2015, "Abstract," opening Saturday, January 17, 2015 with a hosted reception from 5-8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) Gallery 800 announces Art Unites 8: An Eclectic Mix of Art and Artists’ Works, opening on November 1 with a hosted reception from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

Wednesday, Jul. 9, 2014

The Art Directors Guild's (IATSE Local 800 /ADG) Gallery 800 announces its fifth art exhibition of 2014, “Tuesday Drawing,” opening Friday, July 25, 2014, with a hosted reception from 5:00 - 8:00 pm where the public will have the opportunity to mingle with the artists and preview their work.