Saturday, December 10, 2016

Paramount Pictures

Friday, Dec. 2, 2016

Paramount Picture’s ARRIVAL from director Denis Villeneuve and starring Academy Award®-nominees Amy Adams and Jeremy Renner, has reached $100 million at the worldwide box office.

Monday, Aug. 22, 2016

Roundabout Entertainment recently collaborated with Paramount Pictures and Park Circus on a luminous, 4K restoration of Franco Zeffirelli’s 1968 classic Romeo and Juliet.

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Amazon announced it has greenlit Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan from Paramount and Skydance Television, to debut on Amazon Prime Video.

Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2016

In celebration of the upcoming film “FLORENCE FOSTER JENKINS,” the true story of the American socialite who followed her dreams of becoming a singer and performing at Carnegie Hall, Paramount Pictures is helping aspiring singers realize their dreams of performing on the prestigious New York City

Friday, May. 20, 2016

Paramount Pictures, Skydance, Bad Robot and director Justin Lin announced that the world premiere of “STAR TREK BEYOND” will play in the immersive IMAX® format at Comic-Con International: San Diego, in partnership with the San Diego Symphony Orchestra and IMAX Corporation, on Wednesday, July 20,

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

Paramount Pictures today announced the comedy “HEAVY DUTY,” based on an original idea by Josh Gad (“FROZEN,” “THE WEDDING RINGER”).

Gad will star in the film based on the script written by Dan Hernandez and Benji Samit (“1600 Penn,” “Super Fun Night”).

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Hula Post recently provided editorial systems, facilities and support to editor Melissa Kent for her work on Captive

Friday, Sep. 11, 2015

Paramount Pictures is giving moviegoers an opportunity to experience the upcoming film “CAPTIVE” before its theatrical release with special “CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE” events.

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015

Paramount Pictures, New Regency and Plan B Entertainment announced casting for “THE BIG SHORT,” with Christian Bale (“AMERICAN HUSTLE,” “THE DARK KNIGHT” trilogy), Steve Carell (“FOXCATCHER”), Ryan Gosling (“DRIVE,” “CRAZY, STUPID, LOVE”) and Brad Pitt (“FURY,” “WORLD WAR Z”) coming aboard the pr