Friday, December 9, 2016

Technicolor-PostWorks

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Technicolor-PostWorks New York provided post-production services for several films making their world premieres at this year’s Sundance Film Festival.

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Technicolor-PostWorks New York, the East Coast’s most comprehensive independent supplier of post-production services for film and television, today announces that it has acqui

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Technicolor-PostWorks New York provided post-production services to five motion pictures and four television shows nominated for 2015 Golden Globe Awards.

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Technicolor PostWorks New York congratulates Cairo Drive, director Sherief Elkatasha’s heartwarming documentary set in Egypt’s capital, on winning the Viewfinders Competition Grand Jury Prize at this year’s DOC NYC film festival.

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Technicolor PostWorks New York is serving as a Signature Sponsor of this month’s DOC NYC documentary film festival.

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Film Lab New York, the last motion picture film processing laboratory in New York City, will cease operations as of December 19, 2014.

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Technicolor-PostWorks New York provided post production services for Stonehearst Asylum, the new suspense film from Director Brad Anderson and Millennium Entertainment.

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

In keeping with its long tradition of support for independent film, Technicolor-PostWorks New York is serving as Official Post Provider to the Hamptons International Film Festival.

Thursday, Sep. 11, 2014

 Rebuilding the World Trade Center, Irish artist and filmmaker Marcus Robinson’s remarkable docume

Wednesday, Sep. 3, 2014

Technicolor – PostWorks New York provided post-production services to nine films screening at this month’s Toronto International Film Festival.