Friday, November 17, 2017

Superlounge

Monday, Jul. 17, 2017

Bonnie McFarlane has been announced as the fourth recipient of the Superlounge Diversity Award.

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

A Superlounge Diversity Award winner has been announced for 2017: LA-based production company Superlounge will send Jody Lauren Miller to

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

Director Jeannette Godoy has joined Superlounge for exclusive US spot representation.

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

Two Superlounge directors - Jordan Brady and Daniel Sheppard - were honored at this year’s Adcraft Club of Detroit “D Show”, held November 30.

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

These days, many people know that spaying/neutering is the most humane and effective way to reduce pet overpopulation. But not everyone knows that fixing your cat will also help eliminate problem behaviors, like spraying, yowling, and other forms of acting out.

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016

I AM ROAD COMIC, the follow-up to Superlounge director Jordan Brady’s cult-favorite stand-up documentary I AM COMIC, is coming to Netflix beginning May 1.

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016

It is a commonly held belief that few things are more terrifying than telling jokes in front of a roomful of strangers.

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

You can’t believe everything you hear, and in a new spot directed by Jeff Aron Lable of Superlounge, Sears sets out to prove that its selection of Serta mattresses is everything it’s cracked up to be.

Monday, Mar. 9, 2015

“One bold choice leads to another.” This is more than the national tagline for the new Toyota Camry. It’s a self-fulfilling prophecy for Pat Finn, star of a nine-year ongoing campaign for the Valley Toyota Dealers.