Friday, August 18, 2017

Red Giant

Thursday, May. 11, 2017

Red Giant today released Universe 2.1, an update to its collection of GPU-accelerated plugins for editors and motion graphics artists.

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016

Red Giant today announced its annual 40%-off blowout sale will return on Tuesday, December 6, 2016, for 24 hours only from 8:00 AM PST to 8:00 AM PST on Wednesday, December 7th.

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Red Giant announced today the availability of Magic Bullet Suite 13, a significant update to its widely-used color correction, finishing and film looks tools for filmmakers.

Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2016

Red Giant today announced an update to its popular audio/video syncing plugin PluralEyes, the fastest, most accurate audio/video sync tool on the market and a key component of the pop

Monday, Jul. 18, 2016

This Tuesday, Red Giant is offering 25% off Magic Bullet Suite and individual Magic Bullet plug-ins.

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2016

Red Giant today released Red Giant Universe 2.0, a major update to the company’s GPU-accelerated plugins for editors and motion graphics artists.

Monday, Apr. 18, 2016

Automatic Duck (www.automaticduck.com), the original creators of timeline translation software for filmmakers, editors and motion graphics artists, announced today that it will debut a new timeline translation application for Final Cut Pro X editors and

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2016

Red Giant today announced the return of its annual Spring Sale, hitting the web on Tuesday, April 12, 2016.

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Red Giant today announced the release of Shooter Suite v13.0, which features the brand new PluralEyes v4.0, the fastest, most accurate

Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016

Red Giant Films today released “Go Bag,” a brand new short film written and directed by award-winning filmmaker Seth Worley.