Friday, October 28, 2016

Liberal Media Films

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

Lola Lott, charlieuniformtango principal/CEO, announced Denver-based agency KARSH/HAGAN worked with Liberal Media Films Director Randal Ford and charlieuniformtango editor Evan Linton on a new spot for InnovAge.

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Clients, employees, friends, and families celebrated charlieuniformtango’s 20th Anniversary Friday, October 2, 2015. Over 500 people attended the outdoor party in the plaza of One Arts Plaza in Dallas’ thriving Arts District.

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2015

charlieuniformtango is gearing up to turn 20 this year. Plans for a big celebration for the company’s clients, employees, families and friends is planned for Friday, October 2, 2015.

Thursday, Sep. 3, 2015

The Marketing Arm tapped Liberal Media Films for production and charlieuniformtango for post on a new promotional campaign; the Topgolf First Timers Club.

Wednesday, Jul. 1, 2015

charlieuniformtango Principal/President Lola Lott announced Director Jason Burks has joined the Liberal Media Films (LMF) roster. He has been working as a freelance Director/DP with the LMF team for about eight years.

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

charlieuniformtango turns 19 this year and celebrated with an all day celebration at their 10,000-square-foot space at One Arts Plaza, 1722 Routh Street, Suite 204, Dallas, Texas 75201, the building is a centerpiece of the city’s growing urban arts center.

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

charlieuniformtango Owner/CEO Lola Lott announced Robin Pickett has signed on to represent both tango and Liberal Media Films in Texas and the Midwest.

Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2014

Over 200 area creatives came to a Liberal Media Films open house, held Thursday, July 17, 2014, at charlieuniormtango in Dallas.

The event was held to celebrate Liberal Media Films Directors Jeremy Bartel, Travis Aitken, Justin Wilson, and Randal Ford.

Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2014

charlieuniformtango hosted an opening reception on Thursday, March 6, 2014 announcing photographer Tadd Myers’ new book “Portraits of the American Craftsman”. Prints from the book are on display at charlieuniformtango through June 30, 2014.