Monday, December 5, 2016

EditShare

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, announced today that Singapore-based Beach House Pictures has upgraded its legacy media infrastructure with EditShare media management solutions: EditShare Flow media asset management (MAM), 235 TB EditSh

Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, has won the prestigious IBC2016 Innovation Award for Content Management.

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

EditShare will make IBC2016 the official launch pad for its brand new Flow Story, a professional fast-turnaround, remote editing application.

Thursday, Jun. 23, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, today announced the availability of EditShare Flow 3.3.0.2.

Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, has been shortlisted for the IBC2016 Innovation Awards in the Content Management category for its collaboration with MoovIT Production Services on r

Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, today announced XStream EFS SSD, a powerful, scalable shared storage solution engineered for the ext

Thursday, Mar. 10, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media manag

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

EditShare and 76 Media Systems, an EditShare Channel Partner, invite you to join them for a free webinar on building multi-site, multi-team workflows using their cutting edge F

Thursday, Dec. 17, 2015

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, has seen a spike in orders for its recently released XStream EFS shared