Saturday, December 10, 2016

camp + King

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2016

Ad agency Camp + King is promoting three women and two men to junior partners, Partner and CEO Jamie King announced today.

Friday, Jan. 22, 2016

RE/MAX, LLC will launch its new ad campaign at the end of the month.

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

Creative agency Camp + King has hired advertising vet Stacy McClain as its new Director of Content Production, Chief Creative Officer Roger Camp announced today.

Monday, Jun. 22, 2015

Marketing Agency Camp + King (C+K) has added two to its creative team, Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer Roger Camp announced today.

Wednesday, May. 27, 2015

First time’s a charm for one-stop post shop Misfit, which won the coveted “Best In San Francisco” distinction at this year’s  AICE Awards.

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Camp + King, a San Francisco ad agency, announces the addition of Namik Minter as a senior integrated producer. From digital to events to broadcast, she’ll produce projects across the spectrum of Camp + King clients: Google, Del Taco, Capital One, Hershey’s,

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Del Taco has launched a TV and social/mobile media campaign by San Francisco marketing agency Camp + King.

Friday, May. 23, 2014

Production pro Doug Cox has launched Misfit, an editorial creative boutique with established client and ad agency relationships in San Francisco, Los Angeles and New York.

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014

Marketing agency Camp + King is pleased to welcome Dana Rabb to the role of brand director.

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014

David Verhoef is an actor and advertising industry producer whose award-winning marketing campaigns and career spanning three decades have landed him his latest role: the Director of Content Production at San Francisco marketing agency Camp + Kin