Saturday, October 21, 2017

sonic branding

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

A thought-provoking campaign for China Global Television Network (CGTN) beautifully blends visuals, narration and music.

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, has announced the launch of “Ready.” Featuring multiple themes of “Morning Ready,” “

Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2017

 Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, was recognized for excellence with a Gold PromaxBDA Award at Station Summit 2017, held June 22, 2017 in Las Vegas at the Mirage Hotel & Casino.

Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced Marketing and Creative Director David Baumann is reprising his role as moderator of “Battle of the Promo Superstars” at the

Monday, Jun. 19, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in five categories at the PromaxBDA Awards at Station Summit 2017.

Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017

The rebranding of a channel group that reaches over one billion people requires more than just a name change -- China Central Television International (CCTV) is now China Global Television Network (CGTN), emphasizing an even more expansive worldview and mobile-first strategy.

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, made sure their clients were heard throughout 2016.

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Little Kids Rock is entering the 2016 Christmas season on a high note, thanks to its ongoing partnership with Stephen Arnold Music, who have just released

Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding, and home of The Vault production music library, has announced the addition of Mark Sanders, Director of Business Development, to their executive team.

Monday, Jul. 25, 2016

CW33-KDAF TV doesn’t expect their viewers to just tune in -- they also want the Dallas-Fort Worth station to be a part of their daily conversation. The solution for that challenge is their engaging new “Express Yourself” campaign, driven by a catchy original song from Stephen Arnold Music.