Thursday, April 27, 2017

sonic branding

Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017

The rebranding of a channel group that reaches over one billion people requires more than just a name change -- China Central Television International (CCTV) is now China Global Television Network (CGTN), emphasizing an even more expansive worldview and mobile-first strategy.

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, made sure their clients were heard throughout 2016.

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Little Kids Rock is entering the 2016 Christmas season on a high note, thanks to its ongoing partnership with Stephen Arnold Music, who have just released

Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding, and home of The Vault production music library, has announced the addition of Mark Sanders, Director of Business Development, to their executive team.

Monday, Jul. 25, 2016

CW33-KDAF TV doesn’t expect their viewers to just tune in -- they also want the Dallas-Fort Worth station to be a part of their daily conversation. The solution for that challenge is their engaging new “Express Yourself” campaign, driven by a catchy original song from Stephen Arnold Music.

Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2016

Sonixphere, the globally connected resource for everything related to music, sound design and audio branding, has launched a newly designed, fully re

Wednesday, May. 18, 2016

The onscreen action of "Battleborn" gets chaotic quickly, but the newest title from elite developer Gearbox Software has its harmonious side as well.

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced the release of “Decision 2016.” This market-exclusive political newscast coverage and promo music

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, continued to expand its media content offerings in 2015.

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2015

MeTV, which stands as America’s #1 All Classic Television Network, is marking its fifth anniversary as a national network this December with a new branding campaign. Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding, created an irresistible