Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, made sure their clients were heard throughout 2016.

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Little Kids Rock is entering the 2016 Christmas season on a high note, thanks to its ongoing partnership with Stephen Arnold Music, who have just released

Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding, and home of The Vault production music library, has announced the addition of Mark Sanders, Director of Business Development, to their executive team.

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

The Vault, the licensed music collection from sonic branding experts Stephen Arnold Music, has added 16 new volumes to its offerings.

Monday, Jul. 25, 2016

CW33-KDAF TV doesn’t expect their viewers to just tune in -- they also want the Dallas-Fort Worth station to be a part of their daily conversation. The solution for that challenge is their engaging new “Express Yourself” campaign, driven by a catchy original song from Stephen Arnold Music.

Thursday, May. 26, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in six categories at the

Wednesday, May. 18, 2016

The onscreen action of "Battleborn" gets chaotic quickly, but the newest title from elite developer Gearbox Software has its harmonious side as well.

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, has announced an expanded edition of “Waking Up My Day.” Three exciting new song versions have been added to the

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced the release of “Decision 2016.” This market-exclusive political newscast coverage and promo music

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, continued to expand its media content offerings in 2015.