Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

The annual Scripps Howard Awards stand as one of the nation’s most prestigious journalism competitions.

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding®, has announced an expansion of its popular “Everywhere I Go” audio/video image campaign.

Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, are engaging audiences everywhere with their latest sonic brands and custom music solutions.

Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding®, has announced the launch of “Morning Ready.” Previous morning image campaigns from Stephen Arnold Music, which include “All About

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

A thought-provoking campaign for China Global Television Network (CGTN) beautifully blends visuals, narration and music.

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, has announced the launch of “Ready.” Featuring multiple themes of “Morning Ready,” “

Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2017

 Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, was recognized for excellence with a Gold PromaxBDA Award at Station Summit 2017, held June 22, 2017 in Las Vegas at the Mirage Hotel & Casino.

Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced Marketing and Creative Director David Baumann is reprising his role as moderator of “Battle of the Promo Superstars” at the

Monday, Jun. 19, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in five categories at the PromaxBDA Awards at Station Summit 2017.

Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017

The rebranding of a channel group that reaches over one billion people requires more than just a name change -- China Central Television International (CCTV) is now China Global Television Network (CGTN), emphasizing an even more expansive worldview and mobile-first strategy.