Sunday, July 22, 2018


Monday, Sep. 25, 2017
The Academy Color Encoding System (ACES), Stephen Pizzello and Bill Bennett, ASC are the recipients of Honorary Awards (ICG, IATSE Local 600) announced Steven Poster ASC, ICG's IATSE Local 600 National President.
Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) Publicists today announced winners of its 
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) has announced nominees for the 

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017
—Oscar® winner Denzel Washington will be named Motion Picture Showman of the Year at the 
Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Jeffrey Katzenberg, Chairman of DreamWorks New Media, will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 54th Annual International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) 

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016
Nanci Ryder, founding partner of B|W|R Public Relations, will receive the President’s Award at the International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) 54th Annual 
Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

Ryan Murphy, one of television's busiest and most successful writers/directors/producers, will be named Television Showman of the Year at the 54th Annual 

MySHOOT Profiles


Stewart Cohen / SCPictures