Monday, October 24, 2016


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

London International Awards (LIA) has today announced the shortlist for Production & Post-Production and Music Video.

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Leading production and post house Optimus today announces the promotions of Tracy Spera and Jon Desir to executive producer.

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Sweet Sadie was founded nearly a decade ago by Rachel Lederman to produce content for brands and agencies using a flexible model that in many ways foretold the industry of today.

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Production studio Scatterlight Studios recently completed work on “Scouting Myself,” an original new digital series on The Players’ Tribune that offers elite high school athletes an opportunity of a lifetime — to learn straight from the pros themselves as they aspire to make it to the next level.

Friday, Jul. 22, 2016

Optimus today announced the promotion of Brian Hrastar to executive producer/managing director.

Friday, Jul. 8, 2016

Creative video agency and commercial production company LightHouse Films celebrated Father’s Day a little differently this year for Pixonic’s massively popular “Walking War Robots” (WWR) mobile game.

Friday, Jun. 24, 2016

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has announced a revitalized Sales Career Resource Group (SCRG) and upcoming event dates.

Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2016

EditShare, a technology leader in intelligent shared storage and media management solutions, has been shortlisted for the IBC2016 Innovation Awards in the Content Management category for its collaboration with MoovIT Production Services on r

Thursday, Jun. 2, 2016

Cinematic visuals take the new Athene commercial, via Agency Blue and produced by @LArge Productions, to places "you've only dreamt of." The new spot uses a uniform sea of people to represent conformity and the age-old metaphor of individuals having their heads in the sand compared to more progre