Monday, June 26, 2017

PSA

Wednesday, May. 17, 2017

The Canadian Centre for Child Protection’s Project Arachnid is a groundbreaking tool that detects and helps remove images of child sexual abuse on the Internet.

Friday, Apr. 28, 2017

Edge of Reason, LLC is proud to announce that the PSA “The Other Note” is honored by the 60th CINE Golden Eagle Awards for Professional Media.

Friday, Apr. 14, 2017

Offspring Agency, an Austin based creative agency, recently partnered with post production studio Foundation Editorial to direct and edit for Dell Children’s Child Abuse Resource and Education Programs (C.A.R.E)  new campaign. 

Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2017

In celebration of April as Autism Awareness month, the Autism Society has launched a public service announcement campaign to increase public awareness about the day-to-day issues faced by people on the autism spectrum.

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016

During week 13 of the 2016 season, NFL players took the field with support for causes and charities proudly displayed on their cleats.

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016
Edge of Reason Director Scott McCullough creates “The Other Note” PSA featuring Martin Sheen for The National Veterans Foundation In Response to American Veteran Suicides.
 
Thursday, Jun. 30, 2016

Production and post house Optimus is proud to announce with Gifted Youth a new PSA for the Brady Center to Prevent Gun Violence.

Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2016

Thought-provoking short film Tattoo You, written/produced by Lisa Kenner Grissom and directed by Robb (S.R.) Bindler, has been reaching festival audiences around the country and is screening at the Palm Springs Internationa

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2015

A moving new :60 commercial from Susan G. Komen portrays the exact moment the fight against breast cancer becomes personal. “Do Something Huge” from Dallas-based agency Slingshot, offers a glimpse into the lives of those who are learning or have recently learned of a loved one’s diagnosis. 

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Sonixphere, a global resource for everything related to music and sound, composed an emotional score for a powerful three-minute film entitled “Appeal for the Orphans of Liber