Thursday, October 27, 2016


Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2016

Thought-provoking short film Tattoo You, written/produced by Lisa Kenner Grissom and directed by Robb (S.R.) Bindler, has been reaching festival audiences around the country and is screening at the Palm Springs Internationa

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2016

NYC-based post house Nice Shoes collaborated with a talented array of filmmakers and creatives on five pieces in competition at the 2016 SXSW Film Festival.

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016
Pixspan, Inc., the leading workflow technology company for storage and bandwidth challenges of full-resolution images, today announced a strategic reseller partnership with Post Logic of France.
Monday, Feb. 1, 2016

Jim Elkin completes a series of television commercials/web videos for Roshambo Films and Child Abuse Prevention. Working with Heinrich Advertising, Jim Elkin created a series of stunning and beautifully shot commercials to help battle child abuse.

Monday, Jan. 25, 2016

PowerProduction Software, the leading developer of visualization solutions for film and video production, announced today the availability of StoryBoard Artist Version 7, the essential digital and animatic storyboard creation tool for filmmakers.

Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2015

A film highlighting the struggles of families caring for victims of Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS or Lou Gehrig’s disease) has won the One World award in the 2015 US International Film & Video Festival.

Friday, Apr. 17, 2015

 Manhattan Edit Workshop (MEWShop), the cutting-edge authorized digital training destination for post-production and content creators, today announced their all-star list of guest speakers and panelists for its special one-day event, S

Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Film Riot ( announced today it has formally kicked off “Film Riot’s Epic Summer” with the premiere of Ryan Connolly’s new short film, U.F.Oh Yeah. Announced last month, Film Riot’s

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Rough Trade will screen ten short films from the documentary series “Other America” by James Coulson, Director at Nice Shoes.

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014