Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Optimus

Monday, Jul. 24, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced the promotions of Mark Butchko to creative director and Jim Moss to effects artist.

Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017

Optimus today announced that Heather Guillen and Katy Richter, founders of The Standard Society, will serve as the leading production and post house’s new Midwest reps.

Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it promoted Marina Bacci to senior audio engineer and Ben Treimer to audio engine

Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus recently teamed with Solstice to produce, edit and do CGI/design on a virtual reality (VR) automated driving experience app for Bosch.

Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017

ONE, the production arm of Optimus, today announced it has added Director Sam Macon to its roster.

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that Detroit-based Chris Chynoweth has signed on as a director and editor.

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Today, ONE, the production arm of Optimus, is excited to announce the return of director Duncan Wolfe -- fresh from working behind-the-scenes as a filmmaker and creative digital strategist for President Obama.

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

One at Optimus, the production arm of Optimus, today welcomed Director Tim Mason to its growing roster.

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

One at Optimus Director Ben Chappell helmed a new music video for acclaimed Singer-Songwriter Margo Price to accompany “Hands of Time,” her newly released autobiographical sin