Monday, December 5, 2016

filmmaking

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Rampant Design (www.rampantdesigntools.com) today announced it has partnered with the creators of the popular YouTube DIY filmmaking channel, Film Riot (https://www.youtube.com/user/filmriot) , and

Monday, Jun. 6, 2016

Adorama, one of the world’s largest photography, video, audio, imaging and electronics retailers, today announced the roll out of its next generation A

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2016

Red Giant today announced the return of its annual Spring Sale, hitting the web on Tuesday, April 12, 2016.

Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016

Red Giant Films today released “Go Bag,” a brand new short film written and directed by award-winning filmmaker Seth Worley.

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015

Red Giant today announced its annual 40%-off blowout sale, its largest and most anticipated sale of the year, taking place one week from today.

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Maverick.NYC, a New York based production company and content studio, has just released “Nicolet’s Story,” their new short film for The Global Fund – an organization that mobilizes and invests nearly $4 billion (US) a year to accelerate the end of to AIDS, tuberculosis and malaria.

Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2015

Springboarding off their last short film, “Old/New,” narrated by Patton Oswalt, Red Giant’s film team announced that it will be producing new Film Team Experiments each month.

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015

Film Riot (https://www.youtube.com/user/filmriot/featured) and Triune Films founder/creator, Ryan Connolly, announced today the launch of "Film Riot's Epic Summer," a three month film project created to showcase the work

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Filmmaking and visual effects software company, Red Giant, has released “Old/New” – a new short film directed by Seth Worley and narrated by actor/comedian Patton Oswalt (“Ratatouille,” “Young Adult,” “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” “The Goldbergs”).

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Red Giant today released Offload, a brand new standalone application for reliable backup of footage in the field.