Monday, June 18, 2018

Director

Monday, May. 21, 2018

A story steeped in legacy meets the culture of now in the striking new brand film featuring Kendall Jenner and celebrating freedom in Paris at the heart of French luxury brand Longchamp.

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018

Big Block, the content studio and experiential marketing company, today announced that Robin Resella has joined the team as the new Creative Director.

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

Bicoastal creative PR agency Press Kitchen, LA-based digital networking group DigitalLA and SHIFT, provider of creative workflow software including MediaSilo and Wiredrive, host

Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018

kaboom and director michele atkins reunite with agency Preston Kelly on a new Love + Medicine campaign for Gundersen Health System.

Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018

Director Simon Eustace has joined MUGSY for exclusive U.S. representation. This will be the first U.S. representation for the London-based visual storytelling and dialogue director.

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

Award-winning director Zach Guerra has joined MUGSY for exclusive U.S. spot and branded content representation. Guerra is known for both his visual storytelling and experiential directing work and was previously represented in the U.S. by HeLo.

Wednesday, May. 17, 2017

Lifestyle filmmaker Christina Hodnet has joined production house Wild Plum, after teaming up on a campaign for Beech-Nut products with Scrum 50. 

Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2017

For the third year in a row, agency Preston Kelly teamed up with kaboom and director Michele Atkins on a campaign for client Gundersen Health System. As with previous years, the new campaign highlights Gundersen’s award-winning care through real stories of love + medicine.

Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2017

LA-based production company Wild Plum proudly adds Justin Leibow to its roster of directors.  Leibow’s ability to seamlessly engage in creative direction, live action, design and photography, result in unique, memorable campaigns as well as an amazing collaborative experiences.

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that Detroit-based Chris Chynoweth has signed on as a director and editor.