Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Documentary

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

He wasn’t in the White House long, but he definitely got a few words in, edgewise and otherwise. Now, Anthony Scaramucci is given a closer look, via the new documentary, “Mooch.” Directed by Andrew J.

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

Dedicated to the stories told on plates, in kitchens and restaurants all over the world, director Gab Taraboulsy’s film, Funke, premieres this week at the LA Film Festival.

Friday, Sep. 14, 2018

The Heartland International Film Festival announced the official selections for the film festival’s 27th edition.

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018

Therapy Content/Therapy Studios once again joins forces with Dave Grohl and Roswell Films to present “Play,” a mini-documentary that culminates with the Foo Fighters founder performing a solo 23-min

Monday, Jul. 23, 2018

Comedy Dynamics announced today it has acquired the documentary film The Laughter Life.

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

Award-winning filmmaker Varda Bar-Kar’s choir music documentary BIG VOICE will have an encore broadcast on PBS-KOCE SoCal at 7 pm (PST) on Thursday, July 12, 2018.

Friday, Jun. 1, 2018

Hybrid Edit's Susan Munro won the "Best Editing Docu-Style" at the recent 2018 AICE Awards here.

Friday, May. 11, 2018

Sheila Nevins, executive producer and former president of HBO Documentary Films and Family for Home Box Office, will receive the Fred Dressler Leadership Award at the 12th annual 

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

The Tribeca Film Festival will premiere “Home + Away,” the bold feature documentary produced by Bullitt Entertainment and directed by Matt Ogens.

MySHOOT Profiles


Visual Effects and Animation

Director, Producer

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles