Wednesday, November 21, 2018

General News

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Legacy Entertainment has completed its brand evolution and will make its official company debut under its new banner during IAAPA 2018 in Orlando.

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

SHOOT® is pleased to announce the content lineup for the SHOOT Magazine October/November print issue scheduled to be in readers' hands the week of October 29 with PDF version going live on SHOOTonline.com on October 26.  All content from print issues appears in PDF version and digital

Monday, Sep. 24, 2018

Canvas.Malibu, in association with The Little Beach House  is pleased to present “THE LOST NEGATIVES OF MICHAEL FRIEDMAN.” The special photography presentation, described in the me

Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018

The SHOOT® 2018/2019 9th Annual 15-week "Road to Oscar" Series will kick off with a special Prequel feature, directors profiles and Cinematographers feature on October 26th with Part 1 following on November 9th. This special series will shine a spotlight on the producers, directors, documentarian

Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018

Described as “West Side Story…With Vampires,” "Blood Rock: The Musical” will make its world debut on Thursday, September 20th at

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018

Today, Ziva Dynamics launches Ziva VFX 1.4, a major update to its character creation technology that adds five new tools for production artists.

Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2018
Legendary Emmy®-winning actor and comedian Ed Asner presents the 
Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018

Creative design/production studio yU+co announced that company Founder/Creative Director Garson Yu, will be one of this year’s featured speakers at motion 2018, to be held in Sante Fe, NM June 5-8 at the New Mexico Hi

Wednesday, May. 16, 2018
Long-time publicist, and before that journalist, Chuck Panama died at the Motion Picture and Television Fund home in Woodland Hills on Sunday, May 13. He was 93.
Tuesday, May. 8, 2018

Though women make up 50% of moviegoers, they represent only 17% of creators in Hollywood, outnumbered by men in most roles within film and TV production, from writing and cinematography to production and editing jobs.

MySHOOT Profiles

Stewart Cohen / SCPictures
Director
Cinematographer, Director
Cinematographer, Director

Director

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles