Sunday, May 28, 2017

Industry Research

Tuesday, May. 23, 2017

The use of labor-based fees and performance incentives by marketers is decreasing as advertisers look to simplify their agency compensation practices, according to a new report by the ANA (Association of National Advertisers).

Wednesday, May. 3, 2017
Ooyala, a global provider of video monetization technology and services, today published a new report, “The Lifecycle of Content: From Production to Monetization,” in collaboration with Futuresource Consulting
Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017

UK advertising expenditure grew 3.7% to reach £21.4bn in 2016, the seventh consecutive year of market growth, according to the Advertising Association/WARC Expenditure Report - the UK's definitive advertising statistics.

Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017

There’s a lot of jargon used to describe what’s happening in the constantly evolving television services market.

Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2017

WARC announces the 2017 results of the WARC 100, an annual ranking of the world’s best marketing campaigns and companies according to their business impact.

Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017

451 Research has revealed the latest trends in consumer use of streaming services in its quarterly Voice of the Connected User Landscape (VoCUL) survey.

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

Marketing effectiveness requires striking the right balance between close targeting and mass reach, and between short and long-term strategies, according to Warc, the global marketing intelligence service, in its trend report 'Toolkit 2017' in association with Deloitte Digital. 

Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Consumer goods brands are increasingly looking at direct-to-consumer (DTC) opportunities, according to Warc, the global marketing intelligence service.

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017
Developments in Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) will offer viable ways for brands to engage emotionally with consumers in 2017, according to Warc, the global marketing intelligence servic