Saturday, July 22, 2017

Awards Show Announcements (News, Nominees, Winners)

Monday, Jul. 17, 2017

Bonnie McFarlane has been announced as the fourth recipient of the Superlounge Diversity Award.

Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017

“Stacy’s Stands With You,” created by Goodby Silverstein & Partners in collaboration with director Kim Jacobs and Heist Projects, earned a Bronze Lion for Design at this year’s Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity.

Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017

The Television Academy announced today that Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore will present the nominations for the 69th Emmy® Awards from the Wolf Theatre at the Television Academy’s Saban Media Center on Thursday, July 13, at 8:30 AM PT /11:30 AM ET.

Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2017

 Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, was recognized for excellence with a Gold PromaxBDA Award at Station Summit 2017, held June 22, 2017 in Las Vegas at the Mirage Hotel & Casino.

Tuesday, Jun. 20, 2017
The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has announced that Larry Chernoff has been named 2017 recipient of the prized HPA Lifetime Achievement Award.
Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced Marketing and Creative Director David Baumann is reprising his role as moderator of “Battle of the Promo Superstars” at the

Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2017

The One Club for Creativity, the world's foremost non-profit organization recognizing creative excellence in advertising and design, today announced the jury for the Young Guns 15 ( program, celebrating international creative profe

Monday, Jun. 19, 2017

Cross-pacific music and sound boutique Nylon Studios composer Lydia Davies’ work on the thrilling trailer for the box office topping Warner Brothers action film Wonder Woman, “What She Is” has been awarded “Best of Show” and “Best Fantasy Adventure”

Monday, Jun. 19, 2017

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in five categories at the PromaxBDA Awards at Station Summit 2017.