Monday, April 24, 2017

Company News (New start-ups, mergers, joint ventures)

Monday, Apr. 17, 2017

Award-winning visual effects house FuseFX, which produces visual effects for such shows as Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., American Horror Story, Luke Cage and Criminal Minds, has launched a spinoff venture to tackle projects in the rapidly expanding field of virtual reality.

Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017

BARK BARK is excited to announce that it has signed CarolynReps for national representation for Branded Partnerships.

Friday, Mar. 31, 2017

In the world of music production for advertising, WOLF AT THE DOOR exists in stark contrast.

Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017

Pole To Win International (PTWI) celebrated the grand opening of its new audio production division SIDE Los

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Editor Nate Pence, based in Chicago, has joined TwoPoint0. Co-Founders Wendy Rosen and Anthony Marinelli welcomed Pence to the company’s eclectic roster of talent, and expand TwoPoint0’s unique model to the Midwest.

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Xytech, creator of the industry-defining facility management platform MediaPulse, has announced a technology collaboration with Phoenix7, creator of Zeus, the industry’s leading channel management system.

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

2017 is off to a great start for industry veterans 

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Led by production veterans Mike Jurkovac, Igor Kovalik and Bill Boyd, the bi-coastal content company TheBridge.co (www.thebridge.co) has kicked off 2017 with an impressive roster of recent work at its back. 

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Vagabond has started 2017 off with an expansive spirit, promoting Pablo Tourrenc to Senior Producer. Based in Bogota, Colombia, Tourrenc will now oversee bidding and productions for some of the projects shooting in Latin America.

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KYLE Edit, the boutique editorial company founded in 2011 by Editor Tina Mintus, is changing its stripes.