Friday, October 21, 2016

IATSE Local 706

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Ron Perlman, John Landis, Cheryl Boone Isaacs, Alfre Woodard, Sarah Paulson, Lorraine Toussaint, Darby Stanchfield, Tony Revolori, Amy Landecker, Beau Garrett, Jillian Rose Reed and Jamie Brewer will be presenters at the Annual Make-Up Artists

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Guillermo del Toro, award-winning director, screenwriter, producer and novelist, will receive this year’s Distinguished Artisan Award from the Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) at their Awar

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

The Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) today announced nominations in 19 categories honoring make-up artists and hair stylists outstanding achievements in motion pictures, television, commercials