Monday, August 21, 2017

ASC Awards

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has announced nominees in the Theatrical Release and Spotlight categories for the 31st Annual ASC Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematogra

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Honoring one of Hollywood’s biggest icons, the American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) will bestow their Boa

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has announced its television nominees for the 31st annual Outstanding Achievement Awards.

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has announced the honorees for the 31st annual ASC Awards for Outstanding Achievement.

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

The 30th ASC Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography were held on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2015, at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza, where 1,600 black-tie-clad cinematographers, industry experts and their guests were in attendance.

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016
The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has nominated three cinematographers for the 2016 Spotlight Award, which recognizes outstanding cinematography in feature-length projects that are screened at festivals, internationally, or in limited theatrical rele
Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2016

The nominees in the theatrical release category of the 30th Annual American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards for Outstanding Achievement are Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC for Sicario, Janusz Kaminski for Bridge of Spies, Ed Lachman, ASC for Carol, Emmanue

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) will honor the extraordinary achievements of director-producer Ridley Scott in advancing the art and craft of filmmaking by bestowing him with the organization’s annual Board of Governors Award.

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has named its television nominees for the 30th Annual Outstanding Achievement Awards. Winners will be announced on February 14, 2016, at the organization’s annual ceremony at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza.