Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Monday, Oct. 24, 2016

John Heller, a highly accomplished visual effects supervisor whose credits include such films as Big Miracle, Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief and The Bourne Legacy, has joined the staff of FuseFX.

Monday, Sep. 19, 2016

In a further strengthening of its Los Angeles production staff, FuseFX has added three veteran visual effects producers. They include Sean Tompkins, a two-time Emmy nominee who previously served as Associate Head of Production at Zoic Studios.

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

FuseFX, which has helped lead the resurgence of visual effects production in Los Angeles, has moved its headquarters to a 27,000 square foot facility on Califa Street in Sherman Oaks area of Los Angeles.

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

FuseFX continues to add seasoned talent to its production facility in Vancouver.

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Buoyed by rising television productions, FuseFX has expanded its presence in New York. The facility has moved its operations in the city to larger quarters able to accommodate a dynamic team of more than 50 artists.

Monday, Jul. 25, 2016

Senior VFX Supervisor Shawn Hillier has joined the creative team at the Vancouver office of FuseFX.

Monday, Jul. 18, 2016

Visual effects production for the first season of AMC’s drama Preacher is in high gear at FuseFX, Los Angeles, as artists work to enhance the series’ ample servings of supernatural mayhem.

Monday, Jun. 27, 2016

VFX Supervisor Eric Gambini has joined FuseFX, Vancouver, as the company continues to add staff to service the region’s boom in television production.

Tuesday, May. 31, 2016

Continuing to add depth and experience to its team in Vancouver, FuseFX has hired VFX Supervisor and Producer James Tichenor.

Monday, May. 9, 2016

Veteran Visual Effects Producer Chad Hudson, whose credits include The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones,  has joined FuseFX.