Sunday, December 4, 2016

Modern VideoFilm

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Roundabout Entertainment has appointed post-production veteran Carl Moore as Senior Producer for feature film services.

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Modern VideoFilm powered by Point.360 participated in a 4K/HDR panel discussion sponsored by Key Code Media on the Sony lot Wednesday August 19th, 2015.

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015

In a project spanning many months and two continents, Modern VideoFilm provided final post production services for Broken Horses, the new Western thriller from Indian producer/director Vidhu

Friday, Apr. 10, 2015

Modern VideoFilm will have a strong presence at the NAB Show starting next week in Las Vegas.

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2015

Continuing its support for quality independent films, Modern VideoFilm  provided post-production services for The Invitation

Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2015

Modern VideoFilm, one of the largest independent suppliers of post production and digital distribution services to the film and television industry, has appointed Julie Currin as Vice President of Sales/Feature Film.

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Finishing services for Fox Searchlight Pictures’ The Grand Budapest Hotel, currently nominated for nine Academy Awards including Best Picture and Best Director (Wes Anderson), were provided b

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Three of Modern VideoFilm’s leading talents will share their views on emerging trends in post production at the Hollywood Post Alliance’s renowned HPA

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Modern VideoFilm recently provided digital intermediate color grading and finishing services for Director Terrence Malick’s Knight of Cups.

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Final post production work for 20th Century Fox’s and Reel FX Animation Studios’ The Book of Life, a Golden Globe® nominee for "Best Animated Feature Film," was complete