Thursday, December 14, 2017
You are here:

A Better Chance "There is No Stopping Us!"


Thursday, Sep. 18, 2014


Log in or register now!

Over the course of two generations, A Better Chance has placed more than 14,000 talented young people of color into the nation's leadership pipeline through increased access to academically rigorous independent and public schools.


Client: A Better Chance
Sandra Timmons, President

Production: Foundation
Jason Uson, director; Jim Flores, DP; Emily Kaye, producer

Editorial: Foundation Editorial Co.;
Jason Uson, editor; Emily Kaye, producer

Audio: Digital Domain, Austin
Chris Erlon, mixer;  Kelly Cotter, producer

Online Editorial: Foundation Editorial

Graphics/Motion Design: Perfect Form Design, Brad Hodgens

Post: Nice Shoes
Lenny Mastrandrea, colorist; Ed Koenig, executive producer; Rebecca Mitchell, producer

Log in or register now!
Log in or register now!

Recent SHOOT News Stories

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Cinematographers Masanobu Takayanagi, ASC, and Ben Davis, BSC, enjoy close...

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Disney is buying a large part of the Murdoch family's 21st Century Fox for...

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

"The Post " is kind of like the Yankees of movies. A Steven Spielberg...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

This holiday season, there's all manner of conflict at your local movie...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Interpublic Group has named Kristen Cavallo to serve as CEO of The Martin...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Integrated content studio Humble has signed Dutch director Ismael ten...

Recent SPW Releases

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

The One Club for Creativity, the world’s foremost non-profit organization...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Librarian of Congress Carla Hayden announced the 2017 selections to the...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017


Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

National TeleConsultants (NTC), a leading media technology consulting,...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

The production partnership of CinemaStreet Pictures and director Ed Han...

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Nominees for the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® for outstanding...