Monday, December 11, 2017

Which nominated DP would get your vote for the ASC Award recognizing Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography for Theatrical Motion Pictures?

Primary tabs

Send by email
Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC for "Unbroken"
98% (52 votes)
Óscar Faura for "The Imitation Game"
0% (0 votes)
Emmanuel Lubezki ASC, AMC for "Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)"
0% (0 votes)
Dick Pope, BSC for "Mr. Turner"
0% (0 votes)
Robert D. Yeoman, ASC for "The Grand Budapest Hotel"
2% (1 vote)
Total votes: 53