Saturday, May 26, 2018

Which nominee would get your vote for the Critics’ Choice Movie Award honoring Best Editing?

Primary tabs

Editor Sandra Adair for “Boyhood”
100% (22 votes)
Editor Kirk Baxter for “Gone Girl”
0% (0 votes)
Editors Douglas Crise and Stephen Mirrione for “Birdman”
0% (0 votes)
Editor Tom Cross for “Whiplash”
0% (0 votes)
Editor Lee Smith for “Interstellar”
0% (0 votes)
Total votes: 22