Saturday, December 15, 2018

Which nominee would get your vote for the Emmy recognizing Outstanding Single-Camera Picture Editing for a Drams Series?

Primary tabs

Kelly Dixon, ACE, for the "Tohajillee" episode of "Breaking Bad."
98% (233 votes)
Kelly Dixon, ACE, and Chris McCaleb for the "Granite State" episode of "Breaking Bad."
0% (1 vote)
Skip MacDonald, ACE, for the "Felina" episode of "Breaking Bad."
0% (0 votes)
Alfonso Goncalves for the "Who Goes There" episode of "True Detective."
2% (4 votes)
Byron Smith for "Chapter 14" of "House of Cards."
0% (0 votes)
Total votes: 238

MySHOOT Profiles

Director, Editor


Visual Effects and Animation


MySHOOT Company Profiles