Thursday, December 14, 2017

Which nominated editor would get your vote for the AICE Award in the Comedy category?

Primary tabs

Send by email
Grant Gustafson of Cutters for Oscar Mayer's "Giving Thanks"
98% (46 votes)
Dave Koza of Mackenzie Cutler for Nabisco's "Night Vision"
0% (0 votes)
Doobie White of Therapy for Pepsi's "Jeff Gordon Test Drive"
2% (1 vote)
Total votes: 47