Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Friday, Jun. 14, 2002

During the first 11 years since its inception in 1990, the Jay B. Eisenstat Award—named for the late legendary founding father of the Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP)—has been bestowed upon 11 recipients. For three of those years, there were multiple honorees, such as in '...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Profiles

Stewart Cohen / SCPictures

Director, Editor

Director, Producer

MySHOOT Company Profiles