Thursday, February 23, 2017

The Art Directors Guild

Thursday, Sep. 4, 2014

The Art Directors Guild (ADG), IATSE Local 800, has set new rule changes for its Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards, it was announced by ADG Council chairman John Shaffner and awards co-producers Dave Blass and James Pearse Connelly. The rule changes...