Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Friday, Nov. 3, 2006
Senft Elected AMP President, Outlines Agenda
  • --

Tiffany Senft, president/executive producer of tonefarmer, New York, has been elected to a two-year term as president of the Association of Music Producers (AMP). She succeeds Jan Horowitz, who is VP/business manager of David Horowitz Music Associates, New York.
    "Jan did a...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.