Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Wednesday, Jul. 4, 2012
Sally Antonacchio Wins AICP's Jay B. Eisenstat Award
  • --

The Association of Independent Commercial Producers has bestowed its highest honor, the Jay B. Eisenstat Award, upon Sally Antonacchio, VP of The Artists Company, current chair of the Producers Health Benefits Plan (...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.