Sunday, October 23, 2016
  • Thursday, Sep. 22, 2011
SAG Re-elects Howard and Aquino As President, Secretary-Treasurer, Respectively
  • --

Screen Actors Guild (SAG) today announced the results of elections for its top two elected positions and National Board. Ken Howard has been re-elected for a second term as SAG president, and Amy Aquino will continue in her role as secretary-treasurer. Both will serve two-year terms, beginning...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.