Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Thursday, Sep. 4, 2014
Rule Changes Instituted For Excellence In Production Design Awards
  • --

The Art Directors Guild (ADG), IATSE Local 800, has set new rule changes for its Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards, it was announced by ADG Council chairman John Shaffner and awards co-producers Dave Blass and James Pearse Connelly. The rule changes...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.