Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Friday, Dec. 13, 2013
Lensing News & Developments

The AFCI has announced its Board of Directors for 2014.

Pam Haynes, West Virginia Film Office has been elected to a one-year term.
Elected to two-year terms were Walea Constantinau, Honolulu Film Office; Hans Fraikin, Quebec Film & Television Council; Ana Ilic, Serbia Film...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.