Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Friday, May. 31, 2002
The Legacy Lives

Named for the late legendary founding father of the AICP, the Jay B. Eisenstat Award—instituted in 1990—recognizes outstanding contributions and service to the commercial production industry. While two recipients have passed away—Benson Green and Frank Tuttle, who were honorees in '92 and '94,...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.


MySHOOT Profiles

Rich Michell
Cinematographer, Director
Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor
John Komnenich
Director, Editor

MySHOOT Company Profiles