Thursday, October 27, 2016
  • Friday, May. 26, 2006
Franklin, Martinez Each Earn Three AICE Awards
  • --

Chris Franklin of New York-based Big Sky Editorial and Paul Martinez of bicoastal Lost Planet were the big winners last night when the Association of Independent Creative Editors (AICE) presented its 5th annual AICE Awards at The Henry Ford Theater in Los Angeles.

In all,...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.