Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Friday, Sep. 5, 2003
F.M. Rocks MTV Video Music Awards

Directors Francis Lawrence, Phillip G. Atwell, Jake Nava and Jamie Thraves scored big at the MTV Video Music Awards, held last week (Aug. 28) at New York's Radio City Music Hall. Thraves, who directs clips via Oil Factory Films, Hollywood, won a Moonman trophy for Best Direction in a Video with...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.