Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Friday, Aug. 22, 2008
EASTMAN Scholarship and KODAK Faculty Scholars Program Winners Honored At UFVA Conference
  • --

Recipients of the 2008 EASTMAN Scholarship and KODAK Faculty Scholars Programs were announced and honored during the 62nd Annual University Film & Video Association (UFVA) Conference held earlier this month at Colorado College.
    The winners of the...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.