Saturday, October 22, 2016
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011
Director Ed Sherin Set To Receive DGA's Honorary Life Member Award
  • --

Taylor Hackford, president of the Directors Guild of America (DGA), announced the recipients of three special DGA Awards recognizing lifetime career achievement and extraordinary contribution to the Guild: Ed Sherin, Katy Garretson and Dennis Mazzocco.

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.