Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Friday, Jan. 31, 2003
DGA's Fab 5: Ariola, Murro, Dektor, Gillespie And Smith

The Directors Guild of America (DGA) has named its nominees for best commercial director of 2002: Dante Ariola of bicoastal/international Morton Jankel Zander (MJZ); Leslie Dektor of Dektor Film, Hollywood; Craig Gillespie of MJZ; Noam Murro of Biscuit Filmworks, Los Angeles; and Baker Smith of...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.