Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
David Abbott, Bill Cosby, Jack Smith, Herb Kelleher, General Motors Among Inductees Into 62nd Advertising Hall of Fame
  • --

Seven inductees--as well as a corporation--have been chosen for the Advertising Hall of Fame, which is entering its 62nd year.

The core seven are:  David Abbott, retired chairman, Abbott Mead Vickers Group; Eduardo Caballero, founder, Caballero Radio & Television; Jack Connors,...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.