Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Friday, Jun. 29, 2007
Daryn Okada Re-Elected ASC President
  • --

Daryn Okada, ASC, has been elected to serve a second one-year term as president of the American Society of Cinematographers (ASC).
    The other new officers are VPs Michael Goi, ASC, Richard Crudo, ASC, and Owen Roizman, ASC, treasurer Victor J. Kemper...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.