Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Friday, Jun. 27, 2008
Daryn Okada Re-elected As ASC President
  • HOLLYWOOD, Calif.
  • --

Daryn Okada, ASC, has been chosen by his peers to serve a third one-year term as president of the American Society of Cinematographers (ASC).
    The other officers are VPs Michael Goi, ASC, Owen Roizman, ASC, and Richard Crudo, ASC; treasurer Victor J....

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.